Creative Thinking Challenge #4

What sounds have you NEVER heard?

I’ve been having a think about this one, and so far I’m finding it tricky so it will definitely get the children thinking.

Thinking about it, the sounds that one has never heard will probably be things that one has never experienced, but in this day and age even things not experienced in real life can be experienced on the television/on the internet. I was thinking I’d never heard an elephant in real life, but then I remembered that I have seen (and heard) them at the zoo. So far I have come up with:

– I have never heard the very first cry of a baby;
– I have never heard the very last breath of anyone;

And now my brain has stopped working!

This entry was posted in creative, Thinking. Bookmark the permalink.